Still Alive

I’ve been away for a while, but ideas are brewing. Keep and eye out here and on my twitter page for more details soon! In the meantime, check out a podcast I did with a friend of mine, Walter Lopez over at http://www.snakpakk.com/! We talked about Top Gear’s new series and look for another episode soon. My friends Ryan DeLaRosa and Jeff Derrickson were also there to talk about the future of gaming.

I have some blog ideas, story ideas and possible podcast ideas, so maybe I can tear myself away from gaming long enough to do some of it, but guys, gaming is pretty great.

Ryan

Leave a Reply

